Your Online Fashion Spot

Topshop: Stripe Bandeau Dress

Posted on: March 27, 2008

Topshop Stripe Bandeau DressI was just browsing around when this Stripe Bandeau Dress caught my eye. The direction of the stripes is not exactly my direction if you know what I mean, but the pockets fall so gracefully down the silhuette that it definately deserves a closer look. And it’s time to shout it loud We can think spring at last! Yours from Topshop for £28.00
Subscribe to Your Online Fashion Spot by Email

1 Response to "Topshop: Stripe Bandeau Dress"

this is such a cute find… I often visit the top shop website, but I have never purchased from them. BTW I have ‘tagged’ you… you can check out my blog for details on how to respond 🙂

Leave a Reply

RSS Subscribe via RSS

Blog Stats

  • 139,161 visitors

a

best tracker
