Your Online Fashion Spot

Topshop Daily Fix

Posted on: September 27, 2007

We all know what daily fix is, we also know what Topshop is. I can be easily fixed when looking at something beautiful and stylish, and suspect that you feel the same way. I’ve been doing it for a long time – when distressed I go online and check up my favourite fashion websites, and here it is – I am back to myself.
Here are my top picks today, I will appreciate if you share what yours are or how do you find mine 
More of Topshop in their news blog!
Rib Neck four button Jacket
Topshop Rib Neck Four Button Jacket

Image courtesy to topshop.com

Mirror Detail Flapper Dress
Topshop Detail Flapper Dress

Image courtesy to topshop.com

Button Neck Big Sleeve Dress
Topshop Neck Big Sleeve Dress

Image courtesy to topshop.com

Square Neck Jewel Cami
Topshop Neck Jewel Cami

Image courtesy to topshop.com

More about Topshop:
* Daily Fix of the Day: Topshop
* Daily Fix Of the Day: Topshop
* Topshop Mid Season Sale

add to del.icio.us

Leave a Reply

RSS Subscribe via RSS

Blog Stats

  • 139,161 visitors

a

best tracker
